Posted by: Matthew | March 12, 2010

what ive been doing for the past 2 years

Well… this is what I’ve been doing for the past 2 years…

Just playing with my friends, riding my bike with my friends, watching TV, giving my computer a VIRUS… AGAIN! (2009)…:(  got a Nintendo DSi for my birthday (2009), Got an iPod Touch 8g for X-mas (2009), going to my cousins’ house to play (for a lot of 2009), and our AC broke in the middle of summer O_O  (2009).

So that’s what I’ve been doing for awhile.

: Matthew

Leave a Reply

Categories

