Posted by: Matthew | October 2, 2007

Some Stuff

Domo arigato for all of the happy birthdays, everyone.

Here are some pictures I took of my aunt’s cat when we were in Arizona this summer. She works at Embry-Riddle, and I have some cool pictures from there too, for some other time. They do aircraft crash site reconstruction there, and I got to see.
dscn1597.JPG

dscn1605.JPG

dscn1603.JPG

I also wanted to let everyone know that I was interviewed too! Luke Duncan interviewed me on his blog. You can see it here.

I have more interviews coming up too. I have 80 people on the waiting list, so I am going to be interviewing for a long time, I think. If you volunteered and have been waiting, I will get to you. It just is taking me awhile.

And one last picture I took. It is the view from my aunt’s front porch. It was getting ready to rain. There was lightning, but I didn’t get it in the picture.

dscn1610.JPG

Responses

  1. I love the picture of the storm clouds! I like how the bright bits of clouds give way to that wall of gray.

    Also, it makes me miss thunderstorms. Hope you enjoyed yours!

  2. I really like the third picture down–the close-up of the cat hiding in the bush.
    I’m off to read your interview…

  3. You’re the man, Matt! Thanks for letting me interview you for my blog. You did a great job answering my weird questions-

  4. Great pictures! I really miss thunderstorms. It’s funny the things you miss when you move to a new place.

  5. Love the cat! Looks a lot like one of mine!

  6. I love those pictures! Especially the cat ones! I have some very similar pictures of my cat, Sammy-Joe, peeking out from behind some plants! Cats are so weird…


Leave a Reply

Categories

