Posted by: Matthew | September 30, 2007

Happy Birthday to Me!

It’s my birthday!

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday Matthew!!!!

    10 years old is such a cool age.

    I love your blog and my daughter who is 15 says it rocks too.

    Have a wonderful day 🙂

    Kelley
    in Australia!

  2. Happy birthday, dude! How does it feel to have lived for a whole decade? I hope you have a really awesome day!

  3. Happy Birthday!!!!

  4. Happy 10th birthday Matt!

    From Dawn and Alex in Kentucky

  5. Happy Birthday from Virginia Beach, VA! Hope it is a very special day!

  6. happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you! ten years old and officially in the double digits, youre an old man now! have a great day matt!

  7. Happy Birthday Matthew!
    Welcome to the double digits! =)

  8. Woo! Double-digit birthday!

    Happy Birthday to You!
    Happy Birthday to youuuuuuu!
    Happy Birthday dear Maaaathew!
    Happy Birthday to YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

    Now go eat some ice cream.

  9. Happy birthday! Hope you have an awesome one! Eat lots of cake for us.

  10. Happy Birthday, from Mrs. Chicken in Urbana, IL. Tell your mom you want a pony.

  11. Happy Birthday, Matthew!!

    I hope you have a great day and an awesome year!

    🙂

  12. Happy Birthday from Mobile, AL!

  13. Happy Birthday to you from Northern Michigan! 🙂

  14. YAY! I hope you have a great day!

    Happy Birthday from Hawaii!!!

  15. Hey Matt, Happy 10th birthday. What a milestone for you. I hope you have an awesome day and get some exciting presents.

    From Jen in Australia.

  16. Happy Birthday, Matthew! I just came across your blog (and your mom’s too) last week after Maggie linked to your interview with her. My partner, who also has AS, and I think you’re quite the cool kid.

    Enjoy your day!

    Lauren from Minneapolis

  17. Happy birthday Matthew! I hope you had an amazing day.

    From andi in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada 🙂

  18. I know this is a day late, and since there’s no money, it’s a dollar short. But Happy Birthday anyway from Iowa. I hope you continue changing your world for the better.

  19. Happy Birthday, Matthew! I found you through Maggie Mason’s blog and think your project is such a cool idea. Keep up the great work! I hope you had a fantastic double-digit birthday!

    Take care,
    Wendy from Boston, MA

  20. Happy Birthday Dude!

  21. “Zum Geburtstag viel Glueck,
    zum Gebuuurtstag viiiel Glueck.
    Zum Gebuuuurtstag, lieber Matthew, zum Gebuuurtstaaag viiiiel Gluuueeeeck!”

    That’s “Happy Birthday” in German. ;o)

  22. I just saw this today!
    Happy Belated Birthday!

  23. H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y !

    Enjoy the beginning of your eleventh year of life!

    Julia from Madison, WI

  24. Happy Belated Birthday, Matthew!

    -Greg from Richmond, VA

  25. Have a wonderful tenth birthday!!!

  26. Happy Birthday Matthew from Lisa in Fallbrook, California (San Diego County). Best Wishes for a very special young man!

  27. I’m a day late, as is obvious, but still wanted to enthusiastically wish you a very happy 10th birthday!

    I really enjoy following your blog. I have two blogs myself, but I suspect they are on topics that are not of very much interest to you. One is on craft tutorials, http://myhalfofthebrain.wordpress.com/ and the other is about me learning about Quakerism (a pacifist religion), http://slowripeningfruit.wordpress.com/.

    Keep up the great work!

    Melissa
    Tucson, AZ

  28. Happy 10th Birthday, Matthew!

    This is your birthday song…
    It isn’t very long…

    That’s what we sing to each other on our birthdays, so that must mean you’re an honorary family member!

    From Kelly & The Crew, La Jolla, CA

  29. Happy belated birthday, Matthew!

  30. Happy times there Matthew!
    I like that music too. Who is that first artist?

  31. happy (late) birthday! 10 is a great year!

    from wamego, ks.

  32. Happy Birthday!!!

    from Portland, Maine

  33. Put another candle on your Birthday Cake!
    Have a great day and a fabulous year!
    From Kristin in Quebec

  34. Happy Birthday!!!

    From TJ, Ang and the girls in the boiling Arizona!

  35. Happy (belated) Birthday, Matt!
    Can you believe you’ve been around a whole decade?

    From Terroni in Ohio

  36. Happy tenth year, Matthew! Make it a good one.

    I enjoy your interviews.

    from Northville, Michigan

  37. Happy Birthday

    from Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  38. Hope you had a FANTASTIC birthday!

    from Suzie in Virginia

  39. Happy belated birthday, Matthew! Welcome to double digits!

  40. Happy (belated) birthday, Matthew!

    I found you through Maggie Mason’s blog, but I’m a few days behind.

    Hey, I have a question — my son is 11 and I was thinking he ought to have a blog. Do you have any advice for him?

  41. Hi Matt,

    Happy belated birthday!!! You are born just one day after me! I hope you had a great day.

    Steve

  42. I can’t believe I missed your birthday! Grrrrr….

    I hope you had a good one! I can’t believe you’re ten!!! What’s it like? You should blog about your first month as being 10!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

