Posted by: Matthew | June 21, 2007

I’m It!

I was tagged for a meme by Angel.

The instructions:

Remove the blog in the top spot from the following list and bump everyone up one place. Then add your blog at the bottom of the list:

Sleepless In Cologne
Spaghetti Harvest

Mommy’s Getaway Blog
Adopt Two Boys
They’re All Our Children
In the Air

Here are the questions –

What were you doing 10 years ago?
I was being made in my mom’s stomach.

What were you doing 1 year ago?
Playing with my friends in Colorado.

Five Snacks You Enjoy:
Nestle Crunch Bars
M ‘n’ M’s
Chips and salsa
Watermelon, honeydew, cantaloupe
Popcorn

Five Songs That You Know All The Lyrics To:
We Will Rock You by Queen
One Way or Another by Blondie
The theme to Spongebob Squarepants
The theme to Drake and Josh
The theme to Jimmy Neutron

Five Things You Would Do If You Were a Millionaire:
Buy a bunch of cats and rabbits
Live in a mansion
Own all types of aircraft
Own a five star restaurant
I would give money to everybody who is poor

Five Bad Habits
Staying on the computer too long
Leaving my room a mess
Picking on my sister
Staying up too late
Teasing the cats

Five Things You Like To Do
Ride my bike
Play on the computer
Play with my cats
Play with my friends
Watch the Discovery Channel and National Geographic Channel

Five Things You Would Never Wear Again
Diapers
Tighty Whitey underwear
Baby clothes
I can’t think of anymore…

Five favorite toys
Bike
Airplanes
Razor Pocket Rocket
Computer
My horse spirit

I tag – Sarah at Freak Like Me, Terroni, Shelby, Kelly from Diary of the Nello, Rachel from Confessions of a True Jersey Girl, Joanne, at Cutest Baby Ever, and Jeff at Behind the Soda Fountain (if you do stuff like this).

Responses

  1. I love the answer to the first question!

  2. Thanks for the tag!
    I’ll answer these questions on my blog sometime this weekend.

  3. Nooooooo! ;o)

    I’m tagged! I don’t know what to do!
    But I’ll find out and I am very flattered that you tagged me, Matthew!

    And also very interesting to see another blog from someone living in Cologne – the world is so small !!!

  4. Ok, Matt, I’ve completed my assignment! It’s pretty late here (after midnight) and I’m really tired, so I’m not sure if any of my answers make sense. You’ll have to let me know :>

    Oh, and I love your tightey whitey underwear answer. My brothers say the same thing…never again!

  5. woo hoo! tagged! i did mine yesterday. :o)

  6. Ooookaaayy,

    I did it! I’m done with the meme.

    Actually this whole question-answering thing got me thinking…
    Someone should really be interviewing you! Maybe for the end or beginning of your book?

    Maybe we (meaning the readers of your blog) can put together a couple of interview-questions for you to answer?

    What do you think?

  7. Good job on the meme! Fun, huh? 😉

  8. YAY! I LOVE being tagged!
    I will get to work on this now!!!
    By the way….
    chips and salsa are my favorite, last night my son thanked God for Sponge Bob in his prayer, I love riding my bike as well, AND! I too, will NEVER wear diapers EVER again!!!!

  9. Thanks for the tag. I completed my meme at work. Shhhh… don’t tell anyone.

  10. Wow! I guess it’s been a long time since I checked in with you. I just found out I’ve been tagged!

    WOOO-HOOO!

    So, I’d better get writing, huh? Or maybe this should be the topic of the next podcast?

    Either way, see you at the Soda Fountain!


Leave a Reply

Categories

