Posted by: Matthew | March 12, 2007

My Dad’s House

This weekend I went to my dad’s house. We saw lots of airplanes flying over his house. We BBQ’ed chicken and ribs but I skipped eating the chicken because he marinated it in beer. I played with my cousins. We watched a movie about offroad trucks. My cousins and I raced on bikes. It is fun there. My favorite part about going to my dads is seeing my dad. I like it when he takes my cousins and I to Knott’s Berry Farm in the summer. I have a half brother named Little I and a little, little half sister named Little,Little M. They are fun to play with – except when we watch movies, Little I jumps on my back. I was nervous to go to my dad’s this weekend because that is where I got sick, but I had fun and I’m glad that I went.

Responses

  1. Good job, Buddy! I just knew you would have a good time. I’m glad you rode your bike again. Papaw and I were praying for you.

  2. I’m glad you had a good time!

    And I gotta tell you, I really like your banner. It’s pretty cool. πŸ™‚

  3. Hey, thanks a lot for putting me on your blogroll–that’s really nice. I’ll put you on mine, too. That means you have to keep writing, though. πŸ™‚

  4. Sounds like a great weekend, especially bike racing. What kind of bike do you have?


Leave a Reply

Categories

