Posted by: Matthew | May 1, 2010

Computer Broken

My computer is broken AGAIN. :(

Not from a virus but from a System Update!!!

All I did was this…

1. Went on wordpress

2. A message came up saying… Windows is running a system update (with progress bar underneath text)
And 2 buttons in the bottom right saying… Restart Now. And Restart Later.

3. I clicked Restard Now *Computer Restarts*

4. When it turns on it gos to the System program screen that says

Please insert windows xp setup disk 1

5. I Say HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!

So il be doing my posting from my iPod til I get my computer fixed AGAIN

: Matthew


Responses

  1. so u just need to insert windows xp setup disk 1 ! that’s so obvious, you can get it with your parents, or buy windowns 7, it’s so much better (iloveit *-*) :D


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

